Youthpass Advisory Group

As of autumn 2016, the Youthpass Advisory Group consists of the following members.

Institutional representatives of:

  • The European Commission
  • The Partnership between the Council of Europe and the European Commission in the field of youth
  • The European Youth Forum
  • The National Agencies for the Erasmus+: Youth in Action programme in Austria, Belgium-Flanders, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Portugal, Turkey, and United Kingdom
  • Education, Audiovisual and Culture Executive Agency
  • SALTO Training and Cooperation Resource Centre

Nominated experts in the youth field:

  • Mara Arvai (YOPA - Youth for Participation Association)
  • Michelangelo Belletti (Vedogiovani)
  • Sari Höylä (HUMAK, University of Applied Sciences)
  • Paul Kloosterman (Pame Ambro)
  • Darko Markovic (Hajde Da)
  • Mark Taylor (Independent trainer)                    
  • Imre Töviskes (SZOCIO-TÁRS Foundation)
  • Rok Vukcevic (Društvo avtonomija)
  • Manfred Zentner (Danube-university Krems)